Father Tony Windross

Our Priest in Charge

Contact Fr Tony on 07484786035

Lay Minister

and Licensed Reader, Jane Say

Contact Jan Say on 07941077574

Simon Sargent
Simon SargentChurchwarden and Treasurer
Telephone 01323 743301
Abigail Sargent
Abigail SargentChurchwarden
Telephone 01323743301

Parochial Church Council Members

Chris Gillings
Chris GillingsDeputy Churchwarden St Wilfrids
Telephone 01323 743301
Ian Clark
Ian ClarkBell Captain
Telephone 01323 765332
Shari-ann Bolton
Shari-ann BoltonOrganist and Director of Music